Specific molecular mechanism that controls the transition from acute to chronic pain

Journal Reference: Yannick Fotio, Kwang-Mook Jung, Francesca Palese, Andre Obenaus, Alex Mabou Tagne, Lin Lin, Tarif Ibne Rashid, Romario Pacheco, Amandine Jullienne, Jade Ramirez, Marco Mor, Gilberto Spadoni, Cholsoon Jang, Andrea G. Hohmann, Daniele Piomelli. NAAA-regulated lipid signaling governs the transition from acute to chronic pain. Science Advances, 2021; 7 (43) DOI: 10.1126/sciadv.abi8834 Findings from … Read more

The Inside News Hyderabad